How do I delete friends from my Arlo account?

Friends are additional users on your Arlo account.

To delete a friend from your Arlo account:

  1. Launch the Arlo app or log in to your Arlo account at my.arlo.com.
  2. Tap or click Settings.
  3. Under Account, tap or click Grant Access.
    A list of your friends displays with the status of their accounts.
  4. Select a friend, and click or tap Edit.
  5. Click or tap Delete Friend.
  6. Click or tap Yes.
    The friend is deleted.

For more information about granting privileges to other Arlo users, see the following knowledge base articles: