How do I reactivate a camera that I deactivated?

These instructions only apply to reactivating a camera that you deactivated in your Arlo account settings. If you performed a factory reset on a camera or removed a camera from your account, you must complete the new camera setup process before you can use the camera again.

To reactivate a camera:

  1. Launch the Arlo app or log in to your Arlo account at my.arlo.com.
  2. Tap or click Settings > Subscription > Manage Camera Status.
  3. Under Inactive Cameras, tap or click and hold the three lines next to the camera that you want to reactivate.
  4. Drag the selected camera to the Move camera here field.
    Your camera is reactivated.