Friends are additional users on your Arlo account. Friends are granted limited access to some of the settings and features of your Arlo account. You can select which cameras friends can see and what administrative rights are available to them.
To add a friend to your Arlo Account:
For more information about granting privileges to other Arlo users, see the following knowledge base articles: