How do I edit my friend's privileges in my Arlo account?

Friends are additional users on your Arlo account.

To edit a friend's privileges:

  1. Launch the Arlo app or log in to your Arlo account at my.arlo.com.
  2. Tap or click Settings.
  3. Under account, tap or click Grant Access.
    A list of your friends displays with the status of their accounts.
  4. Tap or click a friend and Edit.
  5. Tap or click cameras to select or deselect them.
  6. Move the Allow Access Rights slider to the right to grant your friend more privileges.
    Note: When you grant access rights to your friends, they can change your account and camera settings.
  7. Tap or click Done.
    Your settings are saved.

For more information about granting privileges to other Arlo users, visit the following knowledge base articles: